Member Pictures

                                     Club Roster

Last Name

First Name

Member Type

Office

E-mail

City

Adams

Jeff

Life

 

 

Little Hocking, Oh

Adams

Greg

Life

 

 

Little Hocking, Oh

Adams

Scott

Life

 

sadams@1st.net

Little Hocking, Oh

Armstrong Chico New  

chiarm@aol.com

Mineral Wells, WV
Ashton Bob Full Waterford, Oh

Baker

David

Alumni

 

aerobake@charter.net

Parkersburg, WV

Blankenship Jim Full Vienna, WV

Blosser

Joe

Full

wolfgang133@msn.com

Vienna, WV

 

 

Crider Jim Full  

jmida@adelphia.net

Little Hocking, Oh

Edwards

David

Junior

Athens, Oh

Edwards

Jamie

Full

edwardsj@ohiou.edu

Athens, Oh

Gallagher

John

Full

Marietta, Oh

Gault Greg Full mgmgault@charter.net Mariettta, Oh

Hite

Roger

Life

 

rogerhite@martinmarietta.com

Parkersburg, WV

Johnson Richard Full Belpre, Oh
Kapraun Joe Full President kapraunj@verizon.net Vienna, WV

Kessor

Richard

Assoc.

n/a

Belpre, Oh

Lemon

Butch

Full

thelastbite@aol.com

Belpre, Oh

 
Logan Dan Full Waverly, WV
Maas Rob New   rob.cathy.maas@verizon.net Parkersburg, WV
Marshall Dave Full Lowell, Ohio
McClung James Full   jimcrab1@yahoo.com Parkersburg, WV
Orthober Jeff Full ort11@execpc.com Marietta, Oh

Parsons

Dewayne

Full

hdewaynep@yahoo.com

Waverely, WV

Purcell

Frank

Full

fxpurcell@earthlink.net

Coolville, Oh

Raab

Rick

Full

 

ra1981@verizon.net

Parkersburg, WV

Roush Norman Full Waverly, WV

Ruble

Kermit

Full

kerm@frognet.net

Coolville, Oh

Samuelson

Sam

Full

 

       p-51@charter.net

Parkersburg, WV

Sees

Roy

Life

seesrd@aol.com

Belpre, Oh

      Smith

   Doug

FULL cessnaskyhawk1@hotmail.com Parkersburg, WV

Smith

Larry

Full

 

lar_@yahoo.com

Parkersburg, WV

Sprague

Randall

Full

n/a

Vienna, WV

Tanner Don Full
blTanner@citynet.net
Vienna, WV
Taylor Matthew New   matt-taylor@verizon.net Mineral Wells, WV
Thompson Joel Full   joelthompson@suddenlink.net Parkersburg, WV
Thompson Angie Family     Parkersburg, WV
Thompson Greg Family     Parkersburg, WV
Tiber Charlie Full ctiber@warpspeeds.net Marietta, Oh
Wigal Steve Full     Washington, WV

 

BACK